Our Board

The VCSE Assembly Northamptonshire board share why they wanted to be a Board member and be part of The Assembly development

Miranda Wixon – Chair

Liam Condron – Vice-Chair

Chris Duff

Elaine O’Leary

Jo Moore

Mark Major

Neelam Aggarwal-Singh MBE DL JP

Rina Patel

Rob Tracey

Russell Rolph

Tim Stone

Toby Birch